Latest Products http://www.brijhoney.net Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 17:31:49 +0530 en-us http://www.brijhoney.net Eucalyptus Honey http://www.brijhoney.net/eucalyptus-honey.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/eucalyptus-honey.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a renowned name as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Eucalyptus Honey. Our Eucalyptus Honey is processed with purity and tested at different levels by our quality testing team. To make honey pocket-friendly we offer Eucalyptus Honey at reasonable prices. That results in our huge network of clients across the world. Forest Honey http://www.brijhoney.net/forest-honey.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/forest-honey.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Forest Honey generally available in dark color and well known for its strong taste. We collect Forest Honey from the deep forests of India which is the reason behind its 100% naturalness. Due to this, our Forest Honey has a huge demand across the world. Our Forest Honey already is being exported by us to 23 countries. Jamun Honey http://www.brijhoney.net/jamun-honey.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/jamun-honey.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Honey processed by us is also known as Jamun Honey. Jamun Honeyy has a huge demand in India and abroad. Jamun Honey is used as sweetener in baked goods, with tea and also in some dishes. We offer Jamun Honey at competitive prices, so that a large number of clients can avail it. Light Amber Honey http://www.brijhoney.net/light-amber-honey.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/light-amber-honey.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Light Amber Honey is extremely as it is more transparent than any other honey products. We collect Light Amber Honey under hygienic conditions. Due to this Light Amber Honey has made its clear identification across the globe. As our chief motto we provide complete satisfaction to our clients in terms of quality and reasonable prices. Litchi Honey http://www.brijhoney.net/litchi-honey.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/litchi-honey.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Litchi Honey. As the name suggests Litchi Honey is prepared from the Litchi fruit. Clients can easily identify Litchi Honey from its mouth watering taste and pleasant aroma. Litchi honey is generally available in light color and high moisture. Multiflora Honey http://www.brijhoney.net/multiflora-honey.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/multiflora-honey.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge range of Multi-Flora Honey which is prepared by extracting honey naturally from a different variety of flowers. We provide our clients with pure and delicious honey. Multi-Flora Honey is available in mild and sweet flavors. Moreover, the clients can avail Multi-Flora Honey at reasonable prices. Mustard Honey http://www.brijhoney.net/mustard-honey.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/mustard-honey.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron http://www.brijhoney.net/saffron.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/saffron.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Alwar(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Alwar(India) with ease. Bee Wax http://www.brijhoney.net/bee-wax.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/bee-wax.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Bee Wax is highly in demand amongst buyers. From marketplaces of Alwar(India) to all the others. Amla Candy http://www.brijhoney.net/amla-candy.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/amla-candy.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Amla Candy and that too at marginal prices. Dry Amla Candy http://www.brijhoney.net/dry-amla-candy.htm http://www.brijhoney.net/dry-amla-candy.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Dry Amla Candy. Hailing from Alwar(India).